Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (47 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jonsson Lars-Göran Lars-Goran.Jonsson@kumla.se
Brorsson Andreas Andreas.brorson@kumla.se
Sjöqvist Annica annica.sjoqvist@kumla.se
Edfalk-Sundler Charlotta charlotta.edfalk-sundler@kumla.se
Roos Anneli anneli.roos@kumla.se
Svensson Stefan stefan.svensson@kumla.se
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson2@kumla.se
Sjöqvist Hans
Erlandsson Johan
Adolfsson Inger Inger.Adolfsson@kumla.se
Eriksson Marie
Malmberg Lars lars.malmberg2@kumla.se
Thunström Carl-Gustav carl-gustav.thunstroem@kumla.se
Hansson Katarina katarina.hansson@kumla.se
Bäck Thomas thomas.back@kumla.se
Falk Ellinor Ellinor.Falk@kumla.se
Gullberg Kurt-Erik
Jönsson Erik erik.joensson@kumla.se
Gullberg Mats
Moberg Annica annica.moberg@kumla.se
Voss Rebecca rebecca.voss@kumla.se
Roos Robert
Carlsson Sven-Inge
Eriksson Björn
Eriksson Inga-Lill
Palmqvist Eva eva.palmqvist@kumla.se
Arvidsson Marianne marianne.arvidsson@kumla.se
Kask Gunnel gunnel.kask@kumla.se
Engkvist Gullberg Ulla ulla.engqvist-gullberg@kumla.se
Rauf Majeed Ahmad
Grönvall Magnus magnus.groenvall@kumla.se
Vidström Jeanette Jeanette.Widstroem@kumla.se
Bäck Carina carina.back@kumla.se
Moberg Dan-Åke
Grönqvist Björn bjorn.gronqvist@gmail.com
Wilhelmsson Nicklas nicklas.wilhelmsson@kumla.se
Graff Petra
Persson Sölve
Arvidsson Roger roger.arvidsson@kumla.se
Strömberg Marie marie.stromberg@kumla.se
Björsson Vanja
Ulfgren Carl-Johan
Gustavsson Yvonne
Arneback EvaLena
Eriksson Agneta
Ulfgren Veronica
Nickander Maria