Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Helgesson Lennarth lennarth.helgesson@kumla.se
Andersson Göran goeran.andersson@kumla.se
Windahl Åsa asa.windahl@kumla.se
Hambre Samuel Samuel.Hambre@kumla.se
Keller Berry berry.keller2@kumla.se
Svärd Oskar oskar.svard@kumla.se
Johnson Karin karin.johnson@kumla.se
Östlund Martin
Fryxell Lena
Andersson Marina
Pekkala Roger roger.pekkala@skola.kumla.se
Engman Margareta margareta.engman@kumla.se
Vehabovic Elvir elvir.vehabovic@kumla.se
Kurttio Jari
Vuolo Thomas thomas.vuolo2@kumla.se
Welander Irene
Persson Reine
Schölin Anders
Bergman Patrik Patrik.Bergman@kumla.se
Johnson Karl-Gunnar
Beck Romeo
Ljungqvist Angeline