Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nyberg Patrik patrik.nyberg@kumla.se
Magnusson Börje boerje.magnusson@kumla.se
Kilsten Sven-Erik sven.kilsten@kumla.se
Wallgren Henrik
van Langenberg Alexandra alexandra.vanlangenberg@kumla.se
Fermby Patrik patrik.fermby@kumla.se
Svensson Tobias tobias.svensson@kumla.se
Karlsson Lise-Lotte lise-lotte.karlsson2@kumla.se
Persson Greger greger.persson@kumla.se
Brunn Magnusson Jeanine
Eriksen Veronika
Karlsson Per-Erik Per-Erik.Karlsson@kumla.se