Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tholfsson Frank frank.tholfsson@kumla.se
Stockman Cristoffer Cristoffer.Stockman@kumla.se
Johansson Anna-Lena
Johansson Elisabet Elisabet.johansson@kumla.se
Johansson Erik Erik.johansson@kumla.se
Andersson Wellermo Jonas jonas.anderssonwellermo@kumla.se
Engman Jan jan.engman@kumla.se
Markström Anna
Friman Bengt bengt.friman@kumla.se
Mårstad Per-Arne
Ahlin Torbjörn
Claesson Magnus magnus.claesson@kumla.se
Jonsson Sven-Olov
Friman Anette
Andersson Bengt
Friberg Anders