Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Liljenhed Christian christian.liljenhed@kumla.se
Thaning Carin carin.thaning@kumla.se
Blomqvist Stig
Rosén Kajsa Kajsa.Rosen@kumla.se
Andersen Henrik henrik.andersen@kumla.se
Pettersson Emil emil.pettersson2@kumla.se
Örnebjär Christina christina.ornebjar@kumla.se
Ivarsson Magnus magnus.ivarsson@kumla.se
Daréus Ola bo.dareus@hotmail.com
Boskär Paulo Paolo.Boskaer@kumla.se
Särnholm Ida
Daréus Birgitta